Vale Day will be held on December 6th in London

About Vale

11/27/2018

Vale Day will be held on December 6th in London


Vale held a meeting on Tuesday, December 4th, with investors, analysts, journalists and capital market participants from across the world at the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE). The event will also take place in London, at Hyatt Regency London – The Churchill, on Thursday, December 6th. On both occasions, our senior executives present the company’s strategic plan and give an appraisal of our business performance, projects and investment.

The meetings are divided into two stages – a conference call with investors and a press conference. The entire event is transmitted live here on our website. A replay of the conferences goes on air a few minutes after their end.


Check out below the access links to the webcasts and make allowances for your time zone:

Vale Day London – December 6th, 2018

Investor Conference


Audio: English only
Time: 9:15 am (Brasília) – 11:15 am (London)

Access here

Press conference


Audio: English only
Time: 12:00 pm (Brasília) – 2:00 pm (London)

Access here
 
 

Read more

​​​​​​​​
​​

Vale Day will be held on December 6th in London