Vale announces its 4Q19 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls/ webcasts

About Vale

2/7/2020

Vale announces its 4Q19 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls/ webcasts

Vale will release its 4Q19 financial performance report this month of February. The production and sales report will be released on Tuesday, February 11th, before the opening of the markets. Vale's consolidated financial statements will be released on Thursday, February 20th, after markets closure.

On Friday, February 21st,Vale will host two conference calls and webcasts to discuss its 4Q19 performance. The first one, in Portuguese, will begin at 10 am, Brasilia time. The second one, in English, will begin at 12:00 pm, Brasilia time (10:00 a.m. New York time, 3:00 p.m. London time).

Find out the dial in to conference calls/webcasts:

Webcasts to investors – Portuguese and English

Participants from Brazil: (55 11) 3181-8565 / (55 11) 4210-1803

Participants from the U.S.: (1 412) 717-9627

Participants from U.K.: (44 20) 3795-9972

Toll free: (1 844) 204-8942

Código de acesso: VALE

Access code: VALE

Click here to access the webcast in Portuguese

Click here to access the webcast in English


Vale announces its 4Q19 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls/ webcasts