Vale announces its 4Q20 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls

About Vale

1/22/2021

Vale announces its 4Q20 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls

​​​​

Vale will release its 4Q20 financial performance report in February. The production and sales report will be released on Wednesday, February 3rd, after markets closure. Vale's consolidated financial statements will be released on Thursday, February 25th, also after markets closure.

On Friday, February 26th, Vale will host two conference calls and webcasts to discuss its 4Q20 performance. The first one, in Portuguese, will begin at 10 am, Brasilia time. The second one, in English, will begin at 12:00 pm, Brasilia time (10:00 a.m. New York time, 3:00 p.m. London time). 

Find out the dial in to conference calls/webcasts:

Webcasts to investors – Portuguese and English

Participants from Brazil: +55 (11) 3181-8565 / 4210-1803

Participants from U.K.: +44 20 3795 9972

Participants from the U.S.: +1 412 717 9627

Toll free: +1 844 204 8942

Acess code: VALE

Click here to access the webcast in Portuguese

Click here to access the webcast in English

HD Web Phone EN

HD WEB Phone PT

​​​​
​​​

Vale announces its 4Q20 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls