Vale Day will be hold on December 6th and 8th in NY and London

About Vale

11/29/2017

Vale Day will be hold on December 6th and 8th in NY and London


Vale held a meeting on Wednesday, December 6th, with investors, analysts, journalists and capital market participants from across the world at the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE). The event will also take place in London, at Hyatt Regency London – The Churchill, on Friday, December 8th. On both occasions, our senior executives present the company’s strategic plan and give an appraisal of our business performance, projects and investment.

The meetings are divided into two stages – a conference call with investors and a press conference. The entire event is transmitted live here on our website. A replay of the conferences goes on air a few minutes after their end.

Check out the highlights of the event in New York

Check out below the access links to the webcasts and make allowances for your time zone:

Vale Day London – 8th December

Investor Conference


Audio: English only
Time: 10:15 am (Brasília) – 12:15 pm (London)

Access here

Press conference


Audio: English only
Time: 12:30 pm (Brasília) – 2:30 pm (London)

Access here
 

Read more

​​
 

 Jeenga - PushNotification

 

Cannot retrieve the URL specified in the Content Link property. For more assistance, contact your site administrator.

​​​​

Vale Day will be hold on December 6th and 8th in NY and London