Vale´s financial performance: reports will be released this month and webcasts will happen on October 25th

About Vale

10/4/2019

Vale´s financial performance: reports will be released this month and webcasts will happen on October 25th

​​

Vale will release its 3Q19 production and sales report on Monday, October 14th, before the opening of the markets. The company's financial performance report for the same period will be released on October 24th, Thursday.

The following day, October 25th, will happen two conference calls/webcasts, one in Portuguese and another in English, to comment the results. The conference in Portuguese will be held at 10:00 a.m. Rio de Janeiro time. The conference in English will be held at 12:00 pm Rio de Janeiro time (11:00 a.m. New York time, 4:00 p.m. London time).

Check out the webcasts phone numbers:

Webcasts to investors – Portuguese
Webcasts to investors – English

Participants from Brazil: (55 11) 3193-1001 or (55 11) 2820-4001

Participants from the U.S.: (1 412) 717-9627

Participants from U.K.: (44 20) 3795-9972

Toll free: (1 844) 204-8942

Access code: VALE

Click here to access the webcast link

Participants from Brazil: (55 11) 3193-1001 or (55 11) 2820-4001

Participants from the U.S.: (1 412) 717-9627

Participants from U.K.: (44 20) 3795-9972

Toll free: (1 844) 204-8942

Access code: VALE

Click here to access the webcast link

​​​​​
​​​

Vale´s financial performance: reports will be released this month and webcasts will happen on October 25th