Learn how to access the webcasts with investors and journalists

About Vale

4/27/2015

Learn how to access the webcasts with investors and journalists

Vale released this morning, April 30, the financial performance report for the first quarter of 2015 (1Q15) and the IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) consolidated financial report, expressed in USD and R$.

On the same day, our main executives will host webcasts with investors and journalists to present the results. There will be held two investor conferences. The first one, in Portuguese, will take place at 10am, Brasília time. The second one, in English, will take place at 12pm Brasília time (11am in New York, 4pm in London and 11pm in Hong Kong).

The conference for journalists takes place from 2:30pm (Brasília time) in Portuguese - 1:30pm (New York time) and 6:30pm (London time). There is also an option to hear the audio in English (simultaneous translation).

Check the phones and the access links:

Webcast for Investors
Webcast for Journalists

In Portuguese – 10am

  • Participants from Brazil

    (55 11) 3193-1001 or (55 11) 2820-4001
  • Participants from the US:

    (1 888) 700-0802
  • Participants from other countries:

    (1 786) 924-6977
  • Access code:

    VALE
  • To access the webcast via computer, click here.

In English – 12pm

  • Participants from Brazil:

    (55 11) 3193-1001 or (55 11) 2820-4001
  • Participants from the US:

    (1 866) 262-4553
  • Participants from other countries:

    (1 412) 317-6029
  • Access code:

    VALE
  • To access the webcast via computer, click here.

To access the call through the web click here and follow the instructions on the screen.

  • Participants from Brazil:

    (55 11) 3193-1001 or (55 11) 2820-4001
  • Participants from the USA:

    (1 888) 700-0802
  • Participants from other countries:

    (1 786) 924-6977
  • Access code:

    Vale

A replay of the conference call will be available on the Online Newsroom, around two hours after its finish.

The audio replay will also be available by telephone from two hours after its conclusion until May 6th, 2015. Please dial 55 (11) 3193-1012 or 55 (11) 2820-4012, access code 3609876#.

 
​​​​​​​
​​​

Learn how to access the webcasts with investors and journalists