Vale’s Quarterly Results – Learn more about next week’s webcasts

About Vale

7/24/2015

Vale’s Quarterly Results – Learn more about next week’s webcasts

Vale release this Thursday, July 30, the financial performance report for the second quarter of 2015 (2Q15) and the IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) consolidated financial report, expressed in USD and R$.

Our main executives will host webcasts with investors and journalists to present the results. There will be held two investor conferences. The first one, in Portuguese, will take place at 10am, Rio de Janeiro time. The second one, in English, will take place at 12pm Rio de Janeiro time (11am in New York, 4pm in London and 11pm in Hong Kong).

The conference for journalists takes place from 2:30pm (Rio de Janeiro time) in Portuguese - 1:30pm (New York time) and 6:30pm (London time). There is also an option to hear the audio in English (simultaneous translation).

Check the phones and the access links

Webcast for Investors
Webcast for Journalists
  • In Portuguese – 10am

    Participants from Brazil:
    (55 11) 3193-1001 or (55 11) 2820-4001

    Participants from the US:
    Dial-in (1 786) 924-6977 Toll-free (1 888) 700-0802

    Participants from other countries:
    (1 786) 924-6977

    Access code:
    VALE

    To access the webcast via computer, click here.

  • In English – 12pm

    Participants from Brazil:
    (55 11) 3193-1001 ou (55 11) 2820-4001

    Participants from the US:
    Dial-in (1 412) 317-6029 Toll-free (1 866) 262-4553

    Participants from other countries:
    (1 412) 317-6029

    Access code:
    VALE

    To access the webcast via computer, click here.

To access the call through the web, click here and follow the instructions on the screen.

Participants from Brazil:
(55 11) 3193-1001 or (55 11) 2820-4001

Participants from USA:
(1 888) 700-0802

Participants from other countries:
(1 786) 924-6977

Access code:
Vale Imprensa

The replay of the conference call will be available in Vale´s Newsroom about two hours after the end of the call until August 5, 2015.

The replay will also be available by telephone from two hours after the end. To access it, call (11) 3193-1012 or (11) 2820-4012, access code 2402214#.

​​ ​​​​

Vale’s Quarterly Results – Learn more about next week’s webcasts