Vale announces its 3Q20 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls

10/14/2020

Vale announces its 3Q20 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls

​​​​

Vale will release its 3Q20 financial performance report this month of October. The production and sales report will be released on Monday, October 19th, after markets closure. Vale's consolidated financial statements will be released on Wednesday, October 28th, also after markets closure.

On Thursday, October 29th, Vale will host two conference calls and webcasts to discuss its 3Q20 performance. The first one, in Portuguese, will begin at 10 am, Brasilia time. The second one, in English, will begin at 12:00 pm, Brasilia time (11:00 a.m. New York time, 3:00 p.m. London time).

Find out the dial in to conference calls/webcasts:

Webcasts to investors – Portuguese and English

Participants from Brazil: +55 (11) 3181-8565 / 4210-1803

Participants from U.K.: +44 20 3795 9972

Participants from the U.S.: +1 412 717 9627

Toll free: +1 844 204 8942

Acess code: VALE

Click here to access the webcast in Portuguese

Click here to access the webcast in English


Vale announces its 3Q20 performance: check the dates of reportings and dial in to conference calls